Happy lips

Well, as mentioned, I did search for the perfect orange lipstick. I had more or less settled on either MAC Morange or Shiseido perfect rouge in Day Lily but the former was OOS while the latter couldn’t be found.

Was such a bummer initially but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise when I chanced by this in Topshop.

Super mitchy-matchy with my current nails (OPI On the Same Paige)~

Needless to say, I was thrilled and got it right away.

And that was how I found my first orange lipstick(: Am already intending to wear it to Dorothy Perkin’s brunch event this Saturday. I’m such a sucker for bold lips. I call this–colour blocking for face.^^

Leave a Reply

