Oven-baked Parmesan Truffle Fries

I loove Truffle Fries but they are always a tad overpriced & some just don’t hit the right notes when it comes to that mild earthy taste of truffles.

So, I thought, why not make my own? & I did!

Bake them till crispy.

Drizzle on them generously truffle oil.

Sprinkle a handful of parmesan cheese on it. (I love the pairing of truffle aroma and sharp taste of parmesan)

They are surprisingly easy to make and extremely delicious too. I don’t scrimp when it comes to the truffle oil so my fries were nicely drenched in the truffle goodness.

I don’t see any reason to go out for truffle fries anymore.

Leave a Reply

