Fear (Not)

Untitled-1

There’s an order to everything in the world, I think.

Just like how the Sun rises in the East & sets in the West without fail every single day or no two snowflakes are alike. Just like how blue ink should flow out of a blue-capped pen and red & yellow always make orange. Just like how an Hermès CDC is the holy grail of wrist candy and every lady should own a pair of Ferragamos. Just like how I prefer my coffee black & bitter on some days, creamy with frothed milk on others. Just like how K & I must meet on a hot afternoon at a rooftop back in 2011.

There’s an order to everything in the world, I think, & I need not fret over the things to come.

2 thoughts on “Fear (Not)

Leave a Reply

