Fab.ruary

P1230867

21/02/2013. Only seven days to the end of the month. Well well, February sure is going as fast as it came.

To speak the truth, I don’t like February. Reason being that it has two days (or one if it falls on a leap year) less than its allies & that meant two days less to spend with K. Sometimes I imagine that someone out there (with super powers) had robbed us all of ’em and kept ’em in magical crystal jars, our names written out in glittering ink. How I wish I could be returned all these missing days so that I could dedicate ’em to K, doing nothing and just about everything.

Then again, I would dedicate my whole life to him if I could.

In other news, the blue roses are still looking mighty fine. I conclude chemically treated flowers last longer hahah.

x

Leave a Reply

