Riders Cafe

P1240589

Having to work on both Saturdays & Sundays, the lovely idea of enjoying a weekend brunch is never probable. Plus the fact that Riders Cafe is always packed (& hence reservation is mandatory) and that both K & I are procrastinators just don’t go hand in hand.

K had been telling me ’bout Riders Cafe since some two years ago (that’s how much we procrastinate *guilty*). I’m glad we finally put an end to this! Partly ‘cus I have been harping on how he had promised to bring me here since forever heh. ^^

Predictably, we order two sets of eggs bennycappuccino. (I think our tastes are converging hehe!)

P1240587P1240593

Now, that’s the sunshine I don’t mind waking up to every day!

Reserved my new cropped top for this special day (brunch is my fav kinda meal but sadly, I hardly have time for it). It features simple embroidery on organza which is just plain pretty! Paired it with striped jeans for a casual twist.

P1240603

Spent my Easter Sunday working. Hope yours was better & more fruitful than mine! Happy Easter! x

Leave a Reply

