Do what you love; Love what you do

20131201-150138.jpg

20131201-132533.jpg

It must be quarter-life crisis that I am putting so much thought into future plans. It made me very jittery & afraid in my heart when I realized I had no clue about my years to come. It seemed to me suddenly that I did not have control over my life. The point is, I really wanna do something. I wanna do something for myself, something I enjoy & can do for the rest of my life. Something that makes me smile & that work would hardly seem like work at all.

Talked to K about it on several occasions & I’m glad to say that I feel much better. I’m planning, still planning. Probably not this year, perhaps not even next year but hopefully, the year after? Well, at least I’m planning, slowly, but surely.

On a brighter note, happy December x

Leave a Reply

