Marbled

IMG_8214.JPG

IMG_8215.JPG

IMG_8221.JPG

IMG_8216.JPG

IMG_8217.JPG

IMG_8210.JPG

IMG_8219.JPG

IMG_8211.JPG

 

What happens when you marry sleek marble prints and cute cut-outs in a flare dress? The result is a piece that can bring you from day to night, with its understated elegance and playfulness.

What I usually steer clear of short dresses, I could not help but be won over by the cracked navy design. To solve the problem, I wore white shorts underneath it so it functioned a bit like a romper for me! I love that they use neoprene for this dress because that accentuated the flare of the skirt! Covered up with a cardigan so that I could wear it to work but I can’t wait to take it off when I hit the bars tonight!

|| Quote ‘HUIYI10OFF’ when you shop with MMTP! ||

Have a spectacular Friday, y’all! TGIF! xx

 

Leave a Reply

