Tropicana

IMG_8356-0.JPG

IMG_8352-0.JPG

IMG_8353-0.JPG

IMG_8351-0.JPG

IMG_8375.JPG

IMG_8354-0.JPG

IMG_8373-0.JPG

IMG_8374.JPG

IMG_8359-0.JPG

IMG_8357-0.JPG

Saturday spent in the softest jumpsuit ever. It sure doesn’t hurt that it also happens to come in this loud tropical prints, especially mood-lifting on a chilly day.

Plus, did you realize my belt is the exact same colour as my clutch? It’s eureka moments like this that makes fashion so fun and limitless. The belt is actually the complimentary strap that came with the bag. I punched more holes in it and poof, a new belt! This tip would certainly serves people who are OCD about matching accessories well 😉

So I started my day pretty late. K and I enjoyed some beer and peanut butter cake in the late afternoon before heading over to view my parents’ newly renovated apartment. Ended the day with dinner at Satay By The Bay, followed by a lil’ shopping at Zara, where K and I both stocked up on cosy knitwear to keep us warm in Aussie!

Counting down – we are jetting off in six days’ time! 😀

2 thoughts on “Tropicana

Leave a Reply

