I stole from my boyfriend’s wardrobe…

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0870.JPG

IMG_0861.JPG

IMG_0867.JPG

IMG_0860.JPG

IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0871.JPG

 

… except it’s mine!

I don’t think I need to emphasize how sexy girls can be when they lounge around in an oversized shirt. 😉 This one even comes with chic checked prints so you can exude that easy, sassy vibe. I layered mine over a black tank dress and paired it with sneakers. Needless to say, it kept me cosy and confident on this rainy Monday!

Because sharing is caring, quote ‘HUIYI10OFF’ when you shop with MMTP!

Leave a Reply

