Poof!

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Friday, I’m in love. I’m so proud to be sashaying in the latest Jenesyss creation. Now, where should I start to praise this queen of midis to the skies?

Should I start by mentioning its lovely vibrant scarlet, or should I emphasize on its luxe thick neoprene? Or perhaps point out its smooth soft leatherette waist detail that brings the whole design together? This is certainly one of the best made apparel I have purchased in a while. I find myself staring at the sitching along the skirt – perfect. It even comes with an inner lining. Oh, and pockets! How could I forget pockets! Pockets are always the icing on the cake for all clothes!

Friday, I’m in love, indeed. ♥

Leave a Reply

