Crop T x Striped Skirt

IMG_1344.JPG

IMG_1342.JPG

IMG_1346.JPG

IMG_1348.JPG

IMG_1345.JPG

IMG_1349.JPG

IMG_1343.JPG

IMG_1347.JPG

Well, because simple doesn’t necessarily have to mean plain. I paired this striped midi from Love, Bonito with my new favourite crop tee (I own it in four colours!), my metallic canvas sneakers and this givenchy clutch in a drop dead gorgeous shade of pink! This midi is such a wonderful basic to own because the thin stripes (reminiscent of foolscap paper haha) make such versatile print for matching, including the mixing of prints! For instance, I could also imagine this midi with a floral crop top and denim vest! 🙂 I also happen to love how conservative midis are, and I like to juxtapose that with sexy tops. ❤️

2 thoughts on “Crop T x Striped Skirt

Leave a Reply

